This past month has been too busy!  I’ve been babysitting, cleaning, gardening, getting over being sick. OY!

Hoping the rest of May will slow down and easy slowly into a pleasant summer.  I’ve been working on my newest fairy garden…

I won the garden hose, two mushrooms, the river rocks in front of the house, and the pink flower from Teelie Turner’s Fairy Garden.  She has the most awesome and adorable fairy garden accessories that I’ve laid eyes upon!

I made the arbor myself.  I just need to finish it.

DSCN49622DSCN49633

Author: Heather

I love the Lord, my family, photography, praying mantids, horses, writing, animals, the outdoors. I am 33, a Proverbs 31 and Titus 3 homemaker homemaker with a wonderful loving husband and stepson. I am an Indigo Child and an Introvert who has an explored creative side and a mysterious side as well. Through this blog, that and many other things will be explored.

Leave a Reply

