Really Digging These…

I’m really digging these blooms on my succulent.

Such simplicity and beauty and symmetry on a plant.

Wow! I cannot wait to see it in full bloom!!!

Author: Heather

I love the Lord, my family, photography, praying mantids, horses, writing, animals, the outdoors. I am 33, a Proverbs 31 and Titus 3 homemaker homemaker with a wonderful loving husband and stepson. I am an Indigo Child and an Introvert who has an explored creative side and a mysterious side as well. Through this blog, that and many other things will be explored.

Leave a Reply

